Poetry

Chaotic Love Affair

It was a miscalculation of my abilities that led me to you, a misstep that rewarded me with a whirlwind journey.

An affair that even fate didn’t planned, but here we are, together like thunder and lighting – a perfect chaotic match.

They said we wouldn’t last, that every storm will pass, but sweetie, they never understood that we’ve always been in the air, waiting for the right friction.

I’d gladly make another misstep, if it means it’ll lead me to an even crazier but loving journey with you.

75ecbe90c683aad64db7a49e474d9fb0

This is my second post for the Daily Prompt: Misstep

 

Leave a Reply

